EVENTS

EVENTS

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
DV Awareness Month Monday, October 1, 2018 - 00:00
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 17:00 to 20:00
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 09:00 to 12:00
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 17:00 to 20:00
 
 
 
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 09:00
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 17:00 to 20:00
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 18:30
 
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 16:30
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 17:00 to 20:00
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 12:00
 
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 16:00 to 21:00
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 17:00 to 20:00
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 18:00 to 19:30
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 18:00 to 20:30
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 17:00 to 20:00
 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 17:00 to 21:00